Donna Hartlen

Directrice Exécutive

executive-director-donna-hartlen

Nancy Edwards

Estionnaire de programme de sensibilisation et d'événements

nancy-edwards

Kim Brooks

Défense des droits des patients & Coordinatrice des bénévoles

kim-brooks

Darryl Bedford

darryl-bedford

Direction

Howard Huss

howard-huss-2

Treasurer

Holly Gerlach

holly-gerlach-300x300

Vice-président

Conseil d’administration

Darryl Bedford – London, ON                          dbedford@gbscidp.ca

Holly Gerlach – Edmonton, AB                        hgerlach@gbscidp.ca

Alexandre Grant – Directeur (Québec)            agrant@gbscidp.ca

Howard Huss – Thornhill, ON                          hhuss@gbscidp.ca

Akash Purewal – Edmonton, AB                      apurewal@gbscidp.ca

Pamela Stoikopoulos – ON                               pstoikopoulos@gbscidp.ca

Demetrios Strongolos – Markham, ON dstrongolos@gbscidp.ca

Ron Van Holst – Scarborough, ON                 rvanholst@gbscidp.ca

Conseil honoraire

Larry Brenneman (décédé)
Tom Feasby, MD
Angelika Hahn, MD
Susan Keast
Serge Payer
Kenneth Shock, MD

Conseil consultif médical

Steven Baker, MD
Brenda Banwell, MD
Timothy Benstead, MD
Pierre Bourque, MD
Vera Bril, MD
Kristine Chapman, MD
Colin Chalk, MD
Angela Genge, MD
Gillian Gibson, MD
Angelika Hahn, MD
Hans Katzberg. MD
Kurt Kimpinski, MD
Sandrine Larue, MD
Rami Massie, MD
Elizabeth Pringle, MD
Zaeem Siddiqi, MD
Jiri Vajsar, MD
Chris White, MD
Douglas Zochodne, MD

Contact Us...

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt