Send a Message

Contact Information

Executive Director

Donna Hartlen                        dhartlen@gbscidp.ca

 

Officers

President
Tamer Mikhail tmikhail@gbscidp.ca
Vice President
Marilyn Rose mrose@gbscidp.ca
Treasurer
Howard Huss hhuss@gbscidp.ca

Board of Directors

Demetrios Strongolos, Markham, ON dstrongolos@gbscidp.ca
Howard Huss, Thornhill, ON hhuss@gbscidp.ca
Jane Field, Toronto, ON jfield@gbscidp.ca
Kim (Lange) Brooks, Calgary, AB klange@gbscidp.ca
Marilyn Rose,Edmonton,AB mrose@gbscidp.ca
Ron Van Holst, Scarborough, ON rvanholst@gbscidp.ca
Tamer Mikhail, Markham, ON tmikhail@gbscidp.ca

Medical Advisory Board

Steven Baker, MD
Brenda Banwell, MD
Timothy Benstead, MD
Pierre Bourque, MD
Vera Bril, MD
Kristine Chapman, MD
Colin Chalk, MD
Angela Genge, MD
Gillian Gibson, MD
Angelika Hahn, MD
Hans Katzberg. MD
Kurt Kimpinski, MD
Rami Massie, MD
Elizabeth Pringle, MD
Zaeem Siddiqi, MD
Jiri Vajsar, MD
Chris White, MD
Douglas Zochodne, MD

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.