Donna Hartlen

Executive Director

executive-director-donna-hartlen

Nancy Edwards

Outreach and Events, Program Manager

nancy-edwards

Kim Brooks

Patient Advocate & Volunteer Coordinator

kim-brooks

Darryl Bedford

darryl-bedford

Officers

Howard Huss

howard-huss-2

Treasurer

Holly Gerlach

holly-gerlach-300x300

Vice President

Board of Directors

Darryl Bedford – London, ON                          dbedford@gbscidp.ca

Holly Gerlach – Edmonton, AB                        hgerlach@gbscidp.ca

Alexandre Grant – QC                                        agrant@gbscidp.ca

Howard Huss – Thornhill, ON                          hhuss@gbscidp.ca

Pamela Stoikopoulos – ON                               pstoikopoulos@gbscidp.ca

Demetrios Strongolos – Markham, ON dstrongolos@gbscidp.ca

Ron Van Holst – Scarborough, ON                 rvanholst@gbscidp.ca

Honorary Board Members

Larry Brenneman (deceased)
Tom Feasby, MD
Angelika Hahn, MD
Susan Keast
Serge Payer
Kenneth Shock, MD

Medical Advisory Board

Steven Baker, MD
Brenda Banwell, MD
Timothy Benstead, MD
Pierre Bourque, MD
Vera Bril, MD
Kristine Chapman, MD
Colin Chalk, MD
Angela Genge, MD
Gillian Gibson, MD
Angelika Hahn, MD
Hans Katzberg. MD
Kurt Kimpinski, MD
Sandrine Larue, MD
Rami Massie, MD
Elizabeth Pringle, MD
Zaeem Siddiqi, MD
Jiri Vajsar, MD
Chris White, MD
Douglas Zochodne, MD

Contact Us...

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt