Donna Hartlen

Executive Director

executive-director-donna-hartlen

Nancy Edwards

Administration and Events

nancy-edwards

Kim Brooks

Volunteer Coordinator

kim-brooks

Officers

Marilyn Rose

marilyn-rose-2

President

Darryl Bedford

darryl-bedford

Vice President

Holly Gerlach

holly-gerlach

Howard Huss

howard-huss-2

Treasurer

Board of Directors

Darryl Bedford – London, ON                          dbedford@gbscidp.ca

Holly Gerlach – Edmonton, AB                        hgerlach@gbscidp.ca

Howard Huss – Thornhill, ON                          hhuss@gbscidp.ca

Dean Lower – Calgary, AB                                dlower@gbscidp.ca

Marilyn Rose – Edmonton, AB                        mrose@gbscidp.ca

Demetrios Strongolos – Markham, ON         dstrongolos@gbscidp.ca

 

Ron Van Holst – Scarborough, ON                 rvanholst@gbscidp.ca

Medical Advisory Board

Steven Baker, MD
Brenda Banwell, MD
Timothy Benstead, MD
Pierre Bourque, MD
Vera Bril, MD
Kristine Chapman, MD
Colin Chalk, MD
Angela Genge, MD
Gillian Gibson, MD
Angelika Hahn, MD
Hans Katzberg. MD
Kurt Kimpinski, MD
Rami Massie, MD
Elizabeth Pringle, MD
Sandrine Larue, MD
Zaeem Siddiqi, MD
Jiri Vajsar, MD
Chris White, MD
Douglas Zochodne, MD

Contact Us...

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt