Envoyer un message

Coordonnées

Directeur exécutif

Donna Hartlen                        dhartlen@gbscidp.ca

 

officiers

President
Tamer Mikhail tmikhail@gbscidp.ca
Vice President
Marilyn Rose mrose@gbscidp.ca
Treasurer
Howard Huss hhuss@gbscidp.ca

Conseil d’administration

Demetrios Strongolos, Markham, ON dstrongolos@gbscidp.ca
Howard Huss, Thornhill, ON hhuss@gbscidp.ca
Jane Field, Toronto, ON jfield@gbscidp.ca
Kim Brooks, Calgary, AB Leave Of Absence
Marilyn Rose,Edmonton,AB mrose@gbscidp.ca
Ron Van Holst, Scarborough, ON rvanholst@gbscidp.ca
Sherry Nejedly, Vancouver, BC snejedly@gbscidp.ca
Tamer Mikhail, Markham, ON tmikhail@gbscidp.ca
Wilma Koopman, London, ON wkoopman@gbscidp.ca

Conseil consultatif médical

Steven Baker, MD
Brenda Banwell, MD
Timothy Benstead, MD
Pierre Bourque, MD
Vera Bril, MD
Kristine Chapman, MD
Colin Chalk, MD
Angela Genge, MD
Gillian Gibson, MD
Angelika Hahn, MD
Hans Katzberg. MD
Kurt Kimpinski, MD
Rami Massie, MD
Elizabeth Pringle, MD
Zaeem Siddiqi, MD
Jiri Vajsar, MD
Chris White, MD
Douglas Zochodne, MD

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.